Organizational Structure

RGPRS Organization Structure

RGPRS is an organized network of people who believe in decentralized democracy and are committed to ensuring the common man’s participation in the government. The network comprises of RGPRS representatives in villages who may be elected panchayat representatives as well as champions of PRIs.

RGPRS is organized at the District level by District Coordinators who are selected in a fair and transparent manner. At the State level, Conveners provide leadership to state programs. RGPRS is headed by its Chairperson, Ms. Meenakshi Natarajan and Vice Chairperson, Mr. Harshwardhan Sapkal.

The organization is supported at the national level by an Advisory Board which is chaired by Mr. Mani Shankar Aiyar.